Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Suzie's Fusion Cuisine. We'd love to have your feedback!

Suzie's Fusion Cuisine

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Suzie's Fusion Cuisine and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Vhiah2160 27 days ago

Curry Chicken (Lunch Special)

The food was amazing it was full of flavor definitely coming back

Armanda about 1 month ago

Grilled Salmon

Amazing and delicious! It all tasted freshly made and just simply awesomely prepared!

Natasha Living 3 months ago

Suzie Bread

I absolutely LOOOOVE Suzie Bread and Jerk Rolls

Sidney L 3 months ago

Curry Chicken Bowl

AWESOME

Alfredo 5 months ago

Curry Chicken Bowl

If you have not tried this plate you should! It is amazing and flavors that will take you to another level of senses. Amanzing! I had mine with Roti and rice. I couldn't ask for something better. Thank me after you get it!

Akwaugo 30 days ago

Chickpeas

Suzie never misses when it comes to the chickpea bread, chickpea wraps, the lo mein, rotti, and the jerk chicken roll. 10/10 every time .

Treasja 3 months ago

Jerk Chicken Bowl

AMAZING FOOD ALL OF IT! THE SUZIE WRAP, THE FISH, THE JERK CHICKEN, THE CURRY CHICKEN, THE RICE AND PEAS, THE VEGGIES ALL SO FRESH AND ABSOLUTELY DELICIOUS!

Danielle 3 months ago

Suzie Wrap

Everything she makes is Amazing!![?] She not only does Vegan Flavor through the Roof but my order was Hot and ready to eat with Full Flavor which wakes up all the senses.

Curtistine 4 months ago

Curry Chicken Bowl

My first time trying the restaurant today, and I ordered delivery. This curry chicken was so delicious, beans and rice, plantain and veggies all the flavors worked so well together. I will be ordering again soon.

Shawn Owens 5 months ago

Seasonal Vegetables

I cannot believe that I'm writing a review about steamed seasonal vegetables. But I am. Full Transparency: I am not vegetarian/vegan. I eat vegetable and (mostly) enjoy them because I am an adult and know that they are good for me. I am a carnivore. However, there's something different about Suzie's Seasonal Veggies. First, they look exactly like the photo. Every time I order them. Second, I'm not sure what it is? Is it the seasoning, the freshness of the produce, the cooking technique, or something else? Well, it's each of those things. They are seasoned, fresh and so, so full of flavor. And something else too... A double order over some rice could actually be a complete meal for me. But there's too many other dishes I love at Suzie's so I always get them as an additional side. Do yourself and your body a favor. Get some of these veggies. Thank me later.